plus model

The Latest

Jul 10, 2013 / 41 notes
Jul 9, 2013 / 1,093 notes
Jul 7, 2013 / 1,083 notes
Jul 7, 2013 / 29 notes

Allover Stretch Lace Plus Size Bodystocking

http://www.hipsandcurves.com/plus-size-lingerie/p-18425-hc56901w.aspx

Jul 2, 2013 / 322 notes
Jun 24, 2013 / 62 notes
Jun 20, 2013 / 73 notes

6 Hour Flash Sale Starts Now!

Love & Lust Lace Garter Tank in 4 Gorgeous Colors!
Was $39.95 Sale $21.95

BEGINS 6.20.13 11am PT/ 2pm ET
ENDS 6.20.13 5pm PT/ 8pm ET

http://www.hipsandcurves.com/plus-size-lingerie/p-13344-plus-size-love-lust-lace-garter-tank-with-ribbon-lingerie.aspx

Jun 19, 2013 / 82 notes
Jun 14, 2013 / 45 notes

C’est La Vie Chiffon Plus Size Thong - On sale now!

Was $9.95  SALE $3.98

http://www.hipsandcurves.com/plus-size-lingerie/p-13285-plus-size-cest-la-vie-chiffon-plus-size-thong-panties.aspx

Jun 13, 2013 / 455 notes

such a pretty, delicate set for a bride, or anyone who <3’s sweet & girly ;)

http://www.hipsandcurves.com/plus-size-lingerie/p-17773-hc56190f.aspx

Jun 12, 2013 / 337 notes

Cheeky Boyshort with Lace Up Back - on sale now!  Was $14.95  SALE $9.95 - Perfect time to stock up!

http://www.hipsandcurves.com/plus-size-lingerie/p-15369-plus-size-allover-lace-cheeky-boyshort-w-lace-up-back-panties.aspx

Jun 11, 2013 / 115 notes
Jun 10, 2013 / 115 notes

Adelaide Luxe Long Line Steel Boned Corset

Was $159.95  SALE $129.95

http://www.hipsandcurves.com/plus-size-lingerie/d-3-sale.aspx